MSU-COM Class of 2015

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

DABOSS010

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone...just thought I would start one. Deferred for a year so just trying to see what everyone else has to say. :thumbup:

Members don't see this ad.

why'd you defer

I defered because if not I would have had to graduate undergrad on the 13th and start med school on the 29th. Also, since I am from out of state, I wanted to use the year to get in-state tuition and save myself some money. Trying to find a job now. :(

Members don't see this ad :)
I deferred today. I graduated 3 weeks ago and had plans to move (OOS) as well, and start on time. I had to defer due to health reasons. I've been in touch w/ the class of 2014, and I only help our class is as kickass and nice as them!! I've basically been through the entire process of getting ready w/ MSU (paperwork, orientation stuff, etc.) soo if anyone has those kind of questions in the upcoming year I may be able to help. Didn't do my undergrad at MSU or anything so I can't help w/ anything besides COM stuff. Hope everyone has a great start to the summer!

Just got my email today!! Can't wait to become a Spartan next year.

When did you send your secondary application in?

i also got in wednesday at about 11 am....i was complete on july 15th

c/o 2014 here, feel free to pm with questions :)

Congrats to those who recently got their acceptances!

I was complete on July 15th also. My friend sent his in on the 17th and was accepted too.

Good luck to all MSU-COM Class of 2015 candidates tomorrow!! :luck:

Last edited:
theres a better thread if you search msucom 2010-2011 or something like that with a lot more posts

made the decision to accept MSUCOM over MSUCHM. I think it will be a good decision. Anyone have comments, good or bad, about the new Macomb and Detroit branches?

Members don't see this ad :)