2021-2022 Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine (LECOM-Bradenton)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

PapaGuava

The Real PG
Staff member
Administrator
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Please feel free to tag a pre-medical moderator when the secondary prompt is posted.

Good luck to everyone applying!

Interview Feedback:

Members don't see this ad.

Good luck to everyone!! Submitted AACOMAS yesterday. Applying this cycle using AIS. I graduated undergrad 2 years ago and work 60+ hours a week so studying for the MCAT is just not in the cards. I really hope the rest of my application speaks to my skills and devotion to becoming a physician and LECOM will give me a chance with just my SAT and GPA... wishful thinking perhaps, but it's worth a try! :)

Reactions: 1 users
Secondary received ! Submitted: 5-21-2021
Verified: 5-24-2021

Members don't see this ad :)
Did you guys only get a secondary from the Brandenton Campus and not the other ones such as in Erie, PA ?

Does anyone know when this campus usually starts interviews?

Did you guys only get a secondary from the Brandenton Campus and not the other ones such as in Erie, PA ?
Yup only bradenton. I see on the secondary portal I can do Erie right now but I’m not sure if I should just wait until I get an email

Yup only bradenton. I see on the secondary portal I can do Erie right now but I’m not sure if I should just wait until I get an email
I tried clicking it for Erie and the blue link doesn't work still so I think we have to wait for the email. Unless maybe it doesn't work due to tech stuff on my end.

Members don't see this ad :)
I tried clicking it for Erie and the blue link doesn't work still so I think we have to wait for the email. Unless maybe it doesn't work due to tech stuff on my end.