VCU Postbacc Fall 2008

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

kbyws37

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Fall 2008

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
I applied!

Major: Business with a concentration in Finance
Cum GPA:3.6
BCPM: 2.7 (only 2 sciences and 1 math)

I'm a resident of Virginia, but attend a New Hamshire school so if I get in I would love to go back. I've never been to the VCU campus but I hear its nice. Only thing I hate about Virginia is all the planes that fly by because of NAS Oceana. I grew up in Virginia Beach so I had to live with loud planes all day. As far as my application goes I sent it out 2nd or 3rd week of November and I have not heard anything back as of yet. I will keep you posted :)

I applied!

Major: Business with a concentration in Finance
Cum GPA:3.6
BCPM: 2.7 (only 2 sciences and 1 math)

I'm a resident of Virginia, but attend a New Hamshire school so if I get in I would love to go back. I've never been to the VCU campus but I hear its nice. Only thing I hate about Virginia is all the planes that fly by because of NAS Oceana. I grew up in Virginia Beach so I had to live with loud planes all day. As far as my application goes I sent it out 2nd or 3rd week of November and I have not heard anything back as of yet. I will keep you posted :)

Hey guys.

Graduated from UVA 2005 w/~2.8/2.9 33
Did the VCU/MCV program in '06 and subsequently got into MCV medical school that year. I am currently a second year at MCV.