Tufts MBS 2015-2016

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

TR08

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi Everyone,
I know that this may be a bit early, but I'm researching MBS programs for the Fall of 2015 and would love to collaborate with you all on learning more about Tufts' program and navigating through the application process. Hope to talk to you all soon!

Members don't see this ad.

Looks like a great program, I am also interested! I'm having some trouble finding the tuition estimates though, does anyone know where they can be found?

Members don't see this ad :)
I'll be applying this cycle as well!

Hey guys, I'm a 2nd year MBS student. Feel free to ask any questions. I completed the coursework last year (2013-2014) and am currently working on my thesis.

Hey guys, I'm a 2nd year MBS student. Feel free to ask any questions. I completed the coursework last year (2013-2014) and am currently working on my thesis.

Hi there! Has anyone submitted their GRE's scores to the program? I am prepping for the new MCAT in April. my concern is that by the time those new the scores are released, (scheduled for Jun 16th) there will be no more spots for this class. I assume there will be many applicants applying to this program. Will the program accept applicants who are taking the new exam after Jun 16th? Also, how is the review process like? Do they look at the entire application process holistically?

Thanks!

Hi everyone,

I just submitted my application tonight! I am excited to hear back, I really love this program and have been debating applying for the past few years. Question to anyone who knows more about the program- I'm pretty reliant on my job, would it be possible to continuing working while doing this program? Obviously with modified hours, but what time do classes get out typically every day?

Thanks!

HI Pokemon master,
Were there any students applying to dental school in your cycle?