RVC c/o 2027/2028

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

gumi523

Reaction score
wanted to make a seperate thread apart from the UK one for those who were admitted!! I’m an international student from the US and i’ll be in the 5yr program! :)

Members don't see this ad.

beat me to it! accepted into the 4 yr program, also international from the US :)

Reactions: 1 user
Hey guys! I’m part of the 4 year cohort and I am also international from the US 👋🏻

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey guys, I found what looks like an official FB group. I posted the screen shot in the UK vet schools thread

Hey everyone! Firmly accept my conditional offer the RVC. I’ll be in the 4 year program and am also from the US. So excited!!

Reactions: 3 users
Just got accepted to the RVC 4 year program this morning!!

Reactions: 4 users
Got accepted into the 4 year program this AM! But my mind is playing tricks on me, and when I saw the ‘Accelerated Bachelor of Veterinary Medicine (4 years)’ this will give us our DVM correct? I know i’m overthinking this, it just kind of freaked me out when I saw ‘bachelors’ and made me feel like I applied for the wrong thing. Please someone quell my anxiety and tell me I haven’t been accepted to the completely wrong program

Reactions: 3 users
Got accepted into the 4 year program this AM! But my mind is playing tricks on me, and when I saw the ‘Accelerated Bachelor of Veterinary Medicine (4 years)’ this will give us our DVM correct? I know i’m overthinking this, it just kind of freaked me out when I saw ‘bachelors’ and made me feel like I applied for the wrong thing. Please someone quell my anxiety and tell me I haven’t been accepted to the completely wrong program
It’s equivalent to a DVM :)