Foreing Veterinary Graduates preparing for NAVLE

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

usermycaa

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I just pass on BCSE and I am taking NAVLE in April any advice?

Members don't see this ad.

I'm a foreign graduate and I gonna take the BSCE soon,Can you tell me the best way to study

Reactions: 1 user
Hi. I am also preparing to take the NAVLE in April. I am not sure if you are interested in having a study partner. I am currently looking for a study partner. Available to study via Skype, Mon-Wed and Fri 8:30am -11:30am EST including weekends. Please let me know. Thank you.

Members don't see this ad :)
Vetprep is your friend. Expensive yes but helpful.

thanks Angelo I already got VETPREP, and you are absolutely right, I got ZUKU review for BCSE and now for NAVLE I wanted to try vetprep, I heard good things about it is really good as far training you to answer questions and review at the same time, but I dont know If they are really similar to the ones in the actual NAVLE, is hard to believe, although in my opinion it doesnt have to be, because If you learn a CONCEPT you can answer different questions about it and still get the right answer, is so true that I just experienced that with BCSE and ZUKU review which really helped me but honestly the questions in the actual test were far from similar quite different, nevertheless I was still able to answer because I was asked that in a different way in the zuku. But anyways you had the same experience with VETPREP or the questions were really close to the real thing?

Hi. I am also preparing to take the NAVLE in April. I am not sure if you are interested in having a study partner. I am currently looking for a study partner. Available to study via Skype, Mon-Wed and Fri 8:30am -11:30am EST including weekends. Please let me know. Thank you.