EVMS Class of 2012!!!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

menelaus84

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Heya all!!! Thought I'd begin our own little spot to converse and talk about great things to come! haha. Welcome all to the EVMS thread for the Class of 2012!!! Let's begin talking cause you will all soon know that I love doing just that =)

Members don't see this ad.

Hey! Congrats. EVMS is a great school. Maybe I'll see ya there next year!!! Where are you from?
:)

heya! Im from LA but Im studying in Palo Alto right now. I hope to see you in Norfolk as well!!

Members don't see this ad :)
heya! Im from LA but Im studying in Palo Alto right now. I hope to see you in Norfolk as well!!

hey guys, i called the admission office and learned that i got accepted. :)
but still waiting for the dean letter though?

congrats! yeah, I'm still waiting for that as well. I get paranoid thinking perhaps they said you're rejected instead of accepted =P haha.

I found out I got in yesterday. I called and they told me the good news. Just waiting on the paper confirmation :D

mctasty when did you interview?

mctasty when did you interview?

I interviewed in mid October. I called about 2 weeks after I interviewed and person I talked to said a decision is generally made about 3 weeks after you interview. So I called a week later and got the good news. :)

I interviewed in mid October. I called about 2 weeks after I interviewed and person I talked to said a decision is generally made about 3 weeks after you interview. So I called a week later and got the good news. :)

me too...did you interview on oct. 17th? there were about nine of us on that day. by the way, did you get the official letter yet or just phone acceptance?