DMU Class Profile

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Dr.Dicky

Original P-I-M-P
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey everyone,

I would like to get to know all of you who will be at DMU next year, and not just your usernames. So, with that being said, I'll start things off:

My name is Rick Carregal, and I am 23 years old. I am married (2 and 1/2 years now) with an 8-month-old daughter. I am from St. Augustine, FL, and attended the University of Central Florida. I graduated in May 2002 with a degree in Molecular and Microbiology. I am a virgo who likes long walks on the beach and winter sunsets....(haha)

That should get things rolling, now it's your turn.

Members don't see this ad.

Originally posted by Dr.Dicky
I am a virgo who likes long walks on the beach and winter sunsets....(haha)

You're gonna love those walks on the beaches of Des Moines. If you break up your second request into two pieces (1. winter and 2. sunsets) you should at least be half satisfied......

:laugh: what an idea! I guess I'll join in the fun...

My name is Jane, I'm 22, a Scorpio to the core ;) , born and raised in San Francisco. I went to UC Berkeley, and graduated in May 2002 with an Integrative Biology degree. I've been pre-med for as long as I can remember, but didn't know about DO's until the latter half of junior year in college. I truly believe that how I stumbled upon osteopathic medicine was fate(or something like it), but that's another story for another time.
While I'm counting down the days to move to Iowa, I'm catching up on all the TV I've missed in college (Alias is my personal favorite :D ) and reading Stephen King.

Btw, Iserson's Getting Into A Residency is a great book!

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey Jane,