*^*UNECOM Class of 2011*^*

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

beachbunny

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Ok, it just had to be done. Rob and I (and others from the
"2006 accept space available list") have waited long enough! So here it is--welcome to the offical UNECOM Class of 2011 thread!!!

Congratulations to all of you!! :D

Who else is out there?

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Just wanted to say hi and congrats. I recently was accpepted into next years class.. I was a UNE undergrad, and am very famliar with the area, facilities, and many faculty.. Interested in meeting some cool MS1s to house with next year!

Hi! I was accepted on wed., and am definitely going. I'm from Boston, but have lived in Maine before.

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey all. As Kristin said, congrats on being accepted. UNECOM is a great school and I really look forward to getting to know you all in the upcoming months. Hope that everyone has a great weekend. Take care and drop a line sometime.
-Rob

PS. I am from the Lakes Region of NH just north of Concord, NH, and I am 24.

Congratulations!

Class of 2011, since you have been notified early in this game, it would be beneficial to start looking into where you want to live, and also take graduate level classes at either a graduate program or medical school (immuno, embryo, histology, or biochem). this way you're not pressued with 500 courses.. :) which will guarantee your medical school success.

I think if i was in your shoe and somebody told me this, i would think this is the best advice ever.

Good luck and have fun :D

It might be a good idea too to put some things on your "christmas wish list". There are definitely some cheap things on the "required" list, and some very expensive things. And some things that will just flat out make your life easier.