Ucsd 2011

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

jindopowa

moo
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
delete

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
The roll call list for 2010/2011 is getting a little big.. Post in this thread if you've heard from UCSD. See ya'll in Fall!

u got in? when did u interview? stats? wow so soon. they said not until mid march earliest

delete

Last edited:
Members don't see this ad :)
I was accepted today. I interviewed Jan 29 2007.
GPA.. 3.8 overall
Some pharmacy experience (volunteered at a hospital clinic 100 hours or so, worked at a pharmacological lab 200 hours or so)

Sorry I'm a newbie at this, am I missing anything else you're looking for?

what school did u go to? u got the decision through email or mail?

congrats. so around 3 weeks at earliest for ucsd too huh?

delete

Last edited:
I went to UCSD. I'm graduating this June hopefully, haha.
I will have a BS in Human Biology.

The acceptance was 2 sheets of paper mailed in a business envelope.

wow u must have aced ur interview to hear so soon. congrats once again.

delete

Last edited:
delete

Last edited:
I also got accepted at UCSD, letter dated Feb 20th.

delete

Last edited:
If I also get in at UCSF, I have a difficult decision to make.

What about you?

Members don't see this ad :)
delete

Last edited:
Congrats, jindopowa and futuredruggist!

I received my letter of acceptance yesterday. The letter was also dated Feb. the 20th.

UCSD is my top choice, however, do you have any suggestions for making a choice between UCSD, Albany, and OSU?

Best wishes for all those who are eagerly awaiting for their letters.

I received my letter of acceptance yesterday. The letter was also dated Feb. the 20th.

UCSD is my top choice, however, do you have any suggestions for making a choice between UCSD, Albany, and OSU?

Thank You

Ooooh, congrats you guys :) when were your interview dates?