Program-Specific Info / Q's ***SAMUEL MERRITT*** Q&A session??!! REPLIES NEEDED!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

MT2bNOT

MOT, OTR/L
7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi prospective OT students

I am a current student at SMU and am the professional development co-chair of our student organization (SOTA). We want to answer your questions about being in OT school and anything you want to know about going to SMU for OT!

We want to answer ALL of your questions :).

Admissions? University life? Nature of the program? Professors? We'll answer those for ya :)

We will also be making a youtube video of SMU so stay tuned!

Ready... Set... Go! Ask away lol :)

Thanks!

Mel

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Reactions: 1 user
Hey guys let me know if you're still interested! We hope that your application process is going smoothly :D!

Members don't see this ad :)
where is this going to be held?
RIGHT HERE ONLINE AT YOUR CONVENIENCE :)!

****>>>> EVERYONE PLEASE ASK AS MANY QS AS NECESSARY RIGHT HERE FROM HERE ON OUT<<<<<****

I think coordinating a "time" will be very difficult so...

Readdddyy, set, GO :)

Woops, posted this in another forum, but this is awesome! Thanks @MT2bNOT, I would love to hear responses for other people in your class as well, that would be great! And in addition to class time, how many hours per day did you typically spend on school work? Would you say that you spent more, less, or about the same amount of time on school work as others? I have tried to go on the website, but I can't seem to see the class schedules for the fall. Do you know if it is posted yet or if I can find it somewhere?