Ross MERP

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ycfan

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi All!

Did any of you get offers to go to MERP? I have an interview coming up, and I want to be accepted without having to do MERP! for those of you who were accepted to MERP, what were your stats, did you bomb the interview?

Members don't see this ad.

when I interviewed in winter 2003 I was asked if I would accept med prep. I told the interviewer that I would not accept med prep if that was all I would get.

SAid I would rather go to AUC than med prep at ross and I knew I didn't need to do med prep. Felt I was a strong enough student as is.

So I got moved ahead from the sep 03 class to the may 03 class. Rest is history.

dont know your stats or history, but if asked just tell them what you feel about merp. In all likely hood, not speaking from a person who knows what the situation is at all, I think they try and feel out for those students that would accept merp if given the opportunity.

ok first things first...MERP and med prep; NOT THE SAME