Naplex hard!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

PillCounter

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I just came back from taking the naplex and it was hard!!! I'm kinda embarrassed b/c everyone acts like the exam is no big deal but I think ill be luck if I pass. There were so many random questions on dosage forms, brand names, and topics i never even saw in any of the materials i studied (even the APhA book). I thought i knew the Apha material from cover to cover but i didnt see anything covered from source. Does anyone else feel the same way?

Members don't see this ad.

I took the exam on 7/29th. I thought it was very hard :(
i had so many calculations that i was running out of time towards the end. i Just hope I pass. I studied from Apha book also.. .There was this other girl taking a exam for naplex at the same time as me and her exam seemed very easy compared to mine .. May be we got the harder form of the exam. I really really HOPE we PASS. cant think of just sitting around for 3 months :(

Good luck with your results, I can't stop thinking about the stupid test (naplex) i just took and am having a hard time studying for the mpje! ill cross my finger for the both of us!

i'm still waiting for my results too. yeah, there were some questions that no amount of studying could have prepared you for. hopefully, soon we will find out that we passed this test and never have to deal with it again. but i keep thinking of these crazy scenarios where i could have accidentally clicked on the wrong answer or switched from a right to a wrong answer at the last minute.. :scared:

Members don't see this ad :)