Murdoch acceptances, C/O 2015

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Drbooge2be

Murdoch - BVMS - c/o 2015
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello and congrats on your acceptance! I am starting this thread in attempt to get people who have been accepted for Fall 2011 (Feb.) to come together and meet or get to know one another before we get there. Feel free to post your personal acceptance experience, or any useful information you have obtained about financial aid, visas, etc. Also tell us a little about yourself so we can see the diversification of the class.

I am a US student, from Louisiana (specifically New Orleans area) and I graduated from LSU with an animal science degree. I recently got married in May and work at a small animal hospital.

Members don't see this ad.

Hey Drbooge2be! Congrats on getting into Murdoch, I hear it's a great uni. I go to UQ so many thousands of km's away on the other side of the country..

Btw, February is summer and we don't have a "fall", it's called autumn, nothing actually "falls" here, it's too hot or the trees aren't those kind of trees where all their leaves change colour and fall off :p

Hey Drbooge2be! Congrats on getting into Murdoch, I hear it's a great uni. I go to UQ so many thousands of km's away on the other side of the country..

Btw, February is summer and we don't have a "fall", it's called autumn, nothing actually "falls" here, it's too hot or the trees aren't those kind of trees where all their leaves change colour and fall off :p