Just took the OAT 8/8/08!

Wheeeler

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey everyone, I just took the OAT yesterday and I am really excited to let you all know my scores!!! Yea!

Opted Actual
QR 380 400
RC 400 400
Biology 390 390
General Chem 360 370
OChem 330 400
Physics 380 400
TS 390 400
AA 390 390

I'm soooo excited!!! Man it feels great to be done!! Let me know if you have any questions!

Members don't see this ad.

I used exam krackers MCAT for bio, ochem, and chem, and I used NOVA for physics. I also read the general chem and ochem sections in the big kaplan book. I can't sell you back any of the books because they are my girlfriends and I was sharing them with her.

Wheeeler, those are incredible scores... did you have a routine and how much did you study? I took it already and I studied a month and a half and maybe 2-3 hours a day. I didn't really keep track of how much I studied each day but I definitely scored lower than you so I was just curious. Also, what schools are you applying to? I'm applying to SCO and Nova; SCO is in the lead.

Members don't see this ad :)
Hey everyone, I just took the OAT yesterday and I am really excited to let you all know my scores!!! Yea!

Opted Actual
QR 380 400
RC 400 400
Biology 390 390
General Chem 360 370
OChem 330 400
Physics 380 400
TS 390 400
AA 390 390

I'm soooo excited!!! Man it feels great to be done!! Let me know if you have any questions!

Finally, some consistency! A high OAT scores with a high RC. Well done!

I am not exactly sure which schools I am applying to in total yet. I still have to finish my senior year at UCLA. For sure though I am going to be applying to SCCO and Berkeley.

I used exam krackers MCAT for bio, ochem, and chem, and I used NOVA for physics. I also read the general chem and ochem sections in the big kaplan book. I can't sell you back any of the books because they are my girlfriends and I was sharing them with her.