Friday the 13th - June MCAT Club!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Nanon

An urban myth.
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
I just signed up for this date. Any other superstitiously impaired folks out there?

I'm studying at home with EK material, and doing pretty well on those 30 minute tests. It's just getting through all the material while I work full time and take care of the kiddo that has me looking like :scared::eek: all the time. So unattractive.

S.

Members don't see this ad.

hey Im with you guys, June 13th here we come!!!! I am also doing the EK thing however, I was doing the 10 week thing but I am only halfway so I am trying to decide what to do either do a lecture a day with only 1 day off (use this to take EK 101 verbal and 1001 questions) and then take practice tests like crazy after all that is done, or do practice tests throughout the prep?? Reason I am stuck is bc if I do the last one then I wil only have a week and a half between when I finish and exam, and with the first about 2 and a half weeks???? any suggestions???

hey Im with you guys, June 13th here we come!!!! I am also doing the EK thing however, I was doing the 10 week thing but I am only halfway so I am trying to decide what to do either do a lecture a day with only 1 day off (use this to take EK 101 verbal and 1001 questions) and then take practice tests like crazy after all that is done, or do practice tests throughout the prep?? Reason I am stuck is bc if I do the last one then I wil only have a week and a half between when I finish and exam, and with the first about 2 and a half weeks???? any suggestions???