Any pre-dent URMs??

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

missymiss

15+ Year Member
Reaction score
This URM discussion board really seems to be geared towards Pre-med students. Are there any pre-dent URMs like myself out there?

Would be nice to start up our own discussion.

Members don't see this ad.

What's up? I'm a Black female from Sacramento, CA. I will be applying for Fall 09.

Hey Ladies! You can count me in. I'm hoping to apply for the next cycle as well. Have any of you taken your DATs yet?

Members don't see this ad :)
hey guys,

I'm a black female (Caribbean) from Toronto Canada. I plan to apply in 2009 as I'm in my third year. Doing a major at University of Toronto in Human Biology. Have not taken the DAT yet.

Tell me a bit more about yourselves (ie school attending, major, age etc etc and where you wanna go!)

this is exciting!!!!

hey guys,

I'm a black female (Caribbean) from Toronto Canada. I plan to apply in 2009 as I'm in my third year. Doing a major at University of Toronto in Human Biology. Have not taken the DAT yet.

Tell me a bit more about yourselves (ie school attending, major, age etc etc and where you wanna go!)

this is exciting!!!!

I'm repping California and I am currently pursuing a master's in biological sciences. In undergrad, I double majored in bio sci and psych. I also have yet to take my DATs but I'm aiming for 30s when the time comes :D I am going to be applying broadly: the California schools, Temple, Howard, the Arizona schools, Columbia, Maryland, and other east cost schools. I really want to attend a school in a really urban area because of the patient populations there. How about you?

Hi