All 2010 Trojans, Fight On!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

kochun

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Yo, all you potential class of 2010 Trojans let me hear you roar!
Also, introduce yourself so I know who my fellow Trojans are. This way I can get a feel for your personality judging by the types of postings you provide on this forum. The rain is over, now I'm preparing for the storm.

Members don't see this ad.

kochun said:
Also, introduce yourself so I know who my fellow Trojans are. This way I can get a feel for your personality judging by the types of postings you provide on this forum. The rain is over, now I'm preparing for the storm.
Hey kochun, I'll also be attending USC in the fall. A little background about myself is that I completed my degree in Computer Information Systems but there were no decent jobs after the tech sector crashed; therefore, I chose pharmacy as my career path. Currently, I am working full time as the group sales coordinator for a large cruise specialty agency. Can't wait to meet all of you fellow Trojans in August. Fight On!!!

kochun said:

Wassup. I'm Eddie. I'm graduating this winter at UCSD with a Biochem-bio BS. I'm gonna be working on some research after that till July. So-Cal's my home. Down with UCLA! >=D

Go Trojans. Holler back man.

Members don't see this ad :)
C'mon where are all the Trojans. I know there are more than just two. Don't be shy, be proud.

kochun said:

H0lla!! I'll be attending this fall!!!

Baxter81 said:
H0lla!! I'll be attending this fall!!!

tell us about urself. starting wit your name if you dont mind.

kochun said:
tell us about urself. starting wit your name if you dont mind.

but it seems like u never introduced urself... why should others? j/k :p but it'll definitely help if u told us about urself :laugh:

eddavatar said: