Your typical day

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

aurovon

Tryin'
10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
What's up guys. I just wanted to see how alot of you pre pharmacy students spend your average day...so go ahead post hour by hour or just what you do in a day :)

Members don't see this ad.

Well, I am a pre pharmacy student (hope to apply in the fall) and my life is very busy and takes a high level of TIME MANAGEMENT! :) My husband is out of town 3-4 days a week and it is in those times that I feel like my life is completely chaotic.

I get up everyday at around 5:30 AM (not by choice, but my 3 year old son is apparently a "morning person" :scared: Every morning I wake up to those precious words of "MA MA I WAKE UP!! I WANT TO EAT!!" :p

Most days before school (except Tues and Thurs when I have to be at school for my Anatomy at 8:00AM-12:00) I plop him into his jogger and go walking down by the beach or in the park around 6:00AM. (or when the sun starts to come out) :love:

After that I will either take him to pre school (3 days a week) or my husband will finally be up and he will take over so I can get ready and be off to school around 8:30 -9:00AM.

I then will study and finish up homework or quickly get in a weight workout at the gym while listening to recorded lectures from Chem II or Anatomy until 10:30 when my Chem II class starts. That class lets out at 3:00 PM and I IMMEDIATELY finish up lab reports in the library for that day (if I can) until 5:30PM

I then rush off to collect my son from school( if my husband is on a trip) and on the way home we usually stop at the market to pick up dinner.

I get home around 6:15Pm and make dinner while my husband takes out my son to ride his bike. In between cooking and cleaning up I listen to recorded lectures of Anatomy on my stereo :sleep: