Where to Apply? PLEASE HELP!!

WKhan

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey everyone!

So I'm about to send in my AADSAS application but I am very confused on where to apply! I am a Texas resident and have already completed my TMDSAS application and even got an interview at UTSD Houston.

I have a 4.0 GPA from the University of Houston. I am a biology major and psychology minor.

My DAT score:

PAT: 29
RC: 20
QR: 20
BIO: 24
GChem: 23
OChem: 25
TS: 24
AA: 22

I looked up some schools:

A.T. Still
Midwestern in Arizona
Midwestern in Illinois
Loma Linda
USC
Western University- in california
Howard
Nova Southeastern University
Boston University
Tufts
Columbia
NYU
UPenn
Case Western
Temple

I wanna pick 4 to 5 schools. Which ones should I choose??

Members don't see this ad.

Hey everyone!

So I'm about to send in my AADSAS application but I am very confused on where to apply! I am a Texas resident and have already completed my TMDSAS application and even got an interview at UTSD Houston.

I have a 4.0 GPA from the University of Houston. I am a biology major and psychology minor.

My DAT score:

PAT: 29
RC: 20
QR: 20
BIO: 24
GChem: 23
OChem: 25
TS: 24
AA: 22

I looked up some schools:

A.T. Still
Midwestern in Arizona
Midwestern in Illinois
Loma Linda
USC
Western University- in california
Howard
Nova Southeastern University
Boston University
Tufts
Columbia
NYU
UPenn
Case Western
Temple

I wanna pick 4 to 5 schools. Which ones should I choose??

Boston, Tufts, Columbia, UPenn

These are not on the list... but if I were you, I would BE SURE to apply to Baylor, Houston, and San Antonio. The rest you can pick. :)

Members don't see this ad :)
These are not on the list... but if I were you, I would BE SURE to apply to Baylor, Houston, and San Antonio. The rest you can pick. :)

Yeah for sure. I've already sent my TMDSAS application to Baylor, Houston, and San Antonio and gotten interview offers from Houston and San Antonio. Still waiting on Baylor.