What's you're major?

I am the Walrus

Membership Revoked
Removed
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Mine is soon to be Medical laboratory Science I think.

How about you? :)

Members don't see this ad.

Good thing you're not an english major.

Members don't see this ad :)
I don't get how you know exactly what major you want when you haven't taken one college course. Evidence by prior posts. I switched my major like 3 times and I was 22 when I first went to college.

Women's studies w/ a minor in witchcraft

I don't get how you know exactly what major you want when you haven't taken one college course. Evidence by prior posts. I switched my major like 3 times and I was 22 when I first went to college.

My major was psychology the day I started college and the day I graduated.

My major was psychology the day I started college and the day I graduated.

You are one of the exceptions then. A lot of people that I know have at least switched their majors once. Maybe there are more straight shooters on this site.

I started as Biochemistry, but realized that the professor at my school are too enamored of plants but the psychology department is doing a lot of cool studies on the effects of drugs on the brain, So I am a psych major with minors in biology and chemistry. Unlike most of you I am at an LAC and we only have 20 majors.

I'm trying to finish my B.S. in Trollology. Getting extra credit for posting ITT.

Members don't see this ad :)
I'm majoring in pre-med

I was a math major. Oh, what an idiotic waste of time that was.

I was a math major. Oh, what an idiotic waste of time that was.

recipe.gif

Management information systems, but I keep getting this feeling to switch to radiological health engineering. :rolleyes: I doubt I'll change it lol.

I wonder if your high school teachers would cringe if they saw YOUR improper use of you're.

Oh wait, they were all not smart enough to go to med school, so they probably wouldn't know bad grammar when they see it.