What are my chances? (Very unique path into medical school).

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
D

deleted830324

I just graduated high school in May of 2017. I graduated with a 2.5 GPA and a weak math and science foundation. I decided to take a semester off and will be attending my local community college in the spring. I already took my math placement exam and did absolutely awful, I placed in Algebra 1 and will have to start there and work my way up! While attending my community college and plan on working at the current fast food restaurant I work at as well as volunteering and job shadowing. Here's my schedule for the next few years while at the community college. I did take a few dual grad classes while in high school and here are the grades I made in them, these do go on my college transcript but I plan on retaking Geo and Composition 1 to make an A and the A will count towards my GPA and replace the old grade, but the old grade will still show up! So I could still possibly make a 4.0 GPA at my CC.

High School
World Regional Geography C-
Composition 1 D+
Intro To Psychology A

Spring 2018
Intro To General Chemistry
Algebra 1

Summer 2018
Algebra 2
Elementary Spanish 2

Fall 2018
General Biology 1
Composition 1
General Chemistry 1
College Algebra

Spring 2019
General Biology 2
General Chemistry 2
Composition 2
Pre Calculus

Summer 2019
Intro To Organic/Biochem
Intro To Computers

Fall 2019
Organic Chemistry 1
College Physics1
Calculus 1

Spring 2020
Organic Chemistry 2
College Physics 2
Statistics
Public Speaking

Summer 2020
Intro To Literature
Intro To Ethics

Fall 2020
World Regional Geography
Intro To Sociology