Trinity Student: Ask Me Anything!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Zifish

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone,

I'm a first year student at Trinity School of Medicine and would love to answer any questions you might have as a prospective applicant!!

I think these AMA's are a great way to learn more about schools you're interested in applying to. I did extensive research on international/caribbean schools, I enjoyed getting current student opinions of their school by reading other AMA's, but there aren't many by Trinity students, so I'm happy to answer questions you might have about Trinity or attending international medical schools in general as well.

Just so we're clear, I'm not endorsed by the school and wasn't asked by Trinity to make these posts, I'm an actual student and have been on SDN for quite some time, so you can expect to get a real perspective on the school with no sugar coating.

Thanks for your time and I look forward to answering your questions as best as I can!

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 users
Thank you for this!

What motivated you to go to Trinity? How is your experience so far?

Thank you for this!

What motivated you to go to Trinity? How is your experience so far?