2016 Touro NY c/o 2020

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Lnguyen11

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
I didn't see one for Touro NY for Fall 2016 so here it is! :)

Members don't see this ad.

I'm a former Touro Student. You have any questions please don't hesitate to ask

Hey. On the supplemental page specifically the LOR section, it says that you need to have one from a health professional. Is that addition to the LOR that you send to pharmcas too or do they just use the Pharmcas one.

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
I am interviewing in few days. I was hoping if someone who recently matriculated can tell me if the interview is close file? Also any advice or suggestions on preparing for the interview will be much appreciated. Any questions they frequently ask?

I got an interview !!! I am totally nervous ! Some advices on preparing for the interview ?

Hi, I want to be extremely prepare for my interview can you give me some recommendation for the interview?

I am interviewing in few days. I was hoping if someone who recently matriculated can tell me if the interview is close file? Also any advice or suggestions on preparing for the interview will be much appreciated. Any questions they frequently ask?

What are your stats?

Can you guys share your stats, please? I am in the process of applying to this school and I have the same question that was asked about the LOR; will pharmCAS send them directly or they need additional ones with the supplemental, because on their supplemental it says "sealed". Also, I could not find their supplemental application fee. Any help would be greatly appreciated. :)

I got an interview !!! I am totally nervous ! Some advices on preparing for the interview ?

It is open file, but they do look at you holistically, not just grades.