Thesis .. any suggestion??

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

nyennyeno8

^_^
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi :) .. I am actually new to this site and it is my first time to post a thread:).. I am currently taking up Doctor of Veterinary Medicine in the Philippines and right now I have this subject called Manuscript Writing and the main purpose of the subject is to make a thesis outline at the end of the course. the problem now is that I still don't have anything in mind or anything that comes to my interest :(:rolleyes: so I'm hoping you guys can help me out by suggesting just about anything.hehe .. we don't have hi-tech equipment or state-of-the art machines here so it would really be better if the idea you'll be giving me is just plain simple.

thanks thanks. :)

Members don't see this ad.

behavior stuff in general doesn't require complex equipment.

quantitiative measures of reflexes to define hyporeflexia, normal reflex, hyperreflexia (might need ot borrow pressure gauges from a physics lab)

Is this something you will actually have to do? Or just formulate the thesis?

Also, what are your interests? If it is something you are interested in, it will make the entire project easier. I have TONS of ideas, but they are all biochemical in nature, and if thats not your interest, I wont bore you.

Members don't see this ad :)
actually, right now.. anything will really do.:)... but having the chance to be a bit picky .. i think .. it would be discovering something without having to perform much boring experimentation.. i know that it doesn't really make sense but right now it's what i have in mind.:laugh: .. but as what i said .. anything will be just fine. thanks again.:D:highfive: