Should I change my major?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Should I change my major?

• Public Health/minor in BIMS

Votes: 2 100.0%
  • BIMS/minor in Public health

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

TAMUGP

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello everyone,

I am currently a sophomore, soon to be junior, at Texas A&M University and recently, I have been really been stressed about and have been trying to reevaluate myself and I need some guidance. Here is my dilemma: