School list (3.98/ 525, limited research)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

sPreDoc

5+ Year Member
Reaction score

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
You have a good list and should receive several interviews.
Thank you! I used a lot of the previous school lists & WARS to make it currently. Any schools you would remove or add?

Members don't see this ad :)
Over 5000 hours of employment, so you have been out of school... 3 years? When did you take your MCAT? I'm also presuming with that GPA and MCAT score, upper level biomedical science courses are covered. I agree that your list thus seems solid. What are you looking for in a program since your background is more computational and entrepreneurial?

Reactions: 1 user
@Mr.Smile12 Yes I have been working for 3 years. I took my MCAT in September 2020. Yes, I took all the required prereqs before graduating and some upper-level classes, particularly around computational genetics.

I am interested in primary care & internal medicine and the way that care is delivered today. I would love to attend a school that allows me to pursue my interest in primary care delivery through research, policy & innovation programs as digital (e.g., remote patient monitoring, advanced models), alternative payment models (e.g., value-based care) & accessibility (e.g., allowing people with mobility, sight/ hearing impairments to access care). As I have read many of the schools mission statements, it seems to loosely align but don't know if you have some more than others that are better