Research Electives

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Hamxa

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
hi ppl. i am a 3rd year medical student in Pakistan.. I wish to apply for research electives for this year and the next as i'd be taking the step examinations in the near future. i have no idea where to start from. like finding the right research programs at the right universities and the appropriate timelines for it. Any help would be appreciated.

Members don't see this ad.