Purdue c/o 2027 Applicants

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

llamagirl620

2+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hey! I haven't seen a Purdue thread yet and would really like one. I'm a second time applicant, IS, waitlisted last cycle and fingers crossed for this cycle!

Members don't see this ad.

Members don't see this ad :)
First time OOS (purdue alum boiler up!!!)

Anyone with questions about Purdue feel free to ask me here or through private message! I’m also a Canadian student and going into large/mostly-production-animal medicine, for anyone that has questions about being out-of-state or large animal stuff at Purdue.

Reactions: 1 users
1st time OOS. I’m very excited about Purdue but I’m not expecting much because I heard they get the most applicants! Unsure how true that is

Second time IS applicant. I applied early last year and was waitlisted so we shall see how it goes this year!

Reactions: 1 user
Really hope I get into Purdue. It's a great school and a lovely town. First-time OOS and 3rd-time applicate. Hope all goes well for everyone!

Third time overall applicant and second time applying to Purdue. I applied for the first time in 2020, but did not last cycle. I have improved by application a lot since the first time so fingers are crossed. Good luck everyone!

First time OOS from CA! I wish you all the best of luck!!!

Members don't see this ad :)
I just received an OOS rejection. To be honest I could see that coming from a mile away lol. Not sure if this was a universal email as this is kind of early for Purdue to be sending out decisions? Either way be sure to check your emails y'all and let me know if I'm not the only one

• Care
Reactions: 3 users
I received an animal about their interview process but not a rejection or an invite to interview?

Reactions: 7 users
I received an animal about their interview process but not a rejection or an invite to interview?