NMAT NOV. 2008 - California

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

oaklandu

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Anyone taking the NMAT in California this Nov?

Members don't see this ad.

i am. but i don't have my test slip yet... i am getting worried... how long from the time you gave the payment you got urs official test slip? hehehe are u fil-am? :)

I just sent my $30 yesterday. I was also concerned about the registration date, but I emailed Godfrey V. and he said he would "adjust the registration time frame" and "not to worry" but to send in my registration slip in as soon as I get it.

How have you been studying for the test? What school are you trying to get into?

Last edited:
Members don't see this ad :)
i have the packet already... tried studying but im too lazy... and its hard to study if u work! hahahaha!!! i graduated my pre med in UST. so i am want to get in there. or UERM. i am still not looking for schools. hehehe im still thinking if im going to go on 2009 or 2010.

I'm also taking the NMAT in Los Angeles, since that's the only city where the exam is administered this year. I was hoping there'd be a testing center in the midwest or northeast as have been for the past few years. Tough luck..

By the way, is anyone applying to DLS-HSI (in Cavite) next year?

Yea going to LA is going to be tuff...I live in Michigan.
How have you been studying for the test? I'm not exactly a pre-med major. Although my first two years of college were all nursing pre-req classes, I got put on a waiting list so i switched my major to something non-science related. Hopefully, I'll do decent enough to get in.

Did eevryone receive their packets yet? I sent in the $30 application fee like beginning of this month and I still didnt receive it yet. I'm in the East coast btw so I was wonderign if anyone in the east coast received it already. I'm like really concerned now.