Need HELP

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Status
Not open for further replies.

shelrobnak

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Im currently a pre med student at the University of missouri. I am only a freshman but I have a boyfriend back home whom I have been with for 6 years. At mizzou I am over 2 hours away from him. It is very difficult being so far away when we are so very close. I wants me to come closer to home and transfer to SLU. I dont mind transfering to SLU its just that I have come to be acostome to mizzou and i quite love it there... I dont know what to do... Suggestions please!!!!

Members don't see this ad.

Im currently a pre med student at the University of missouri. I am only a freshman but I have a boyfriend back home whom I have been with for 6 years. At mizzou I am over 2 hours away from him. It is very difficult being so far away when we are so very close. I wants me to come closer to home and transfer to SLU. I dont mind transfering to SLU its just that I have come to be acostome to mizzou and i quite love it there... I dont know what to do... Suggestions please!!!!