LIU PHARMACY CLASS OF 2022

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Post if you've been accepted

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited by a moderator:
Reactions: 3 users
Members don't see this ad :)
When did you apply and how long did it take for you to receive an interview?

I was accepted yesterday! I want to create an FB page for LIU Pharmacy Class of 2022! I think they still interviewing and sending out letters.

Reactions: 1 users
I was accepted yesterday! I want to create an FB page for LIU Pharmacy Class of 2022! I think they still interviewing and sending out letters.

What were your stats if you dont mind sharing? Also when did you interview/submit your application? Thanks.

I graduated from Rutgers, Biochemistry major. GPA 3.68. PCAT 81 composite. I submitted my stuff in January. Interviewed Feb 13. Accepted March 8. Pretty quickly. I am most def going is an amazing program. When did you submit your application?

Reactions: 1 user
And then you both will be accepted and we will all be classmate struggling to get this PharmD. hahaha
Yup. As soon as class start I will configure everyone's email to start the LIU Pharmacy webpage for the class of 2022. Which everyone here will be a part off. So I will see everyone soon enough.
I already know James, but I am excited to see some City College and Minnesota!

On behalf of the Admissions Committee, I am writing to inform you that you have been placed on the wait list for entry into the Doctor of Pharmacy professional program (third year) at the Arnold & Marie Schwartz College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences for the 2018 fall semester.

Due to the large number of applications for the Doctor of Pharmacy program for the 2017-2018 academic year, only a small percentage of qualified students can be selected to fill the limited number of seats available.