LIU PHARMACY CLASS OF 2027

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ZTY123

Reaction score
Hi, I got accepted and will be attending as part of the Class of 2027. I want to ask where I can join the community since I did not find a group on social media, and get some advice as I am a transfer student. Any advice or suggestions will be greatly appreciated!

Members don't see this ad.

But I just got accepted to pharmacy school, and I feel like working in pharmacy and having the ability to know all about medicine is awesome. Also interested in Pharmaceutical Sciences.

Members don't see this ad :)
But I just got accepted to pharmacy school, and I feel like working in pharmacy and having the ability to know all about medicine is awesome. Also interested in Pharmaceutical Sciences.
what do you want to do as a career?
1. have you ever worked in a pharmacy?
2. What do you think a pharmacist actually does most of the time?
3. What do you want to do with pharmaceutical sciences- because it literally is a completely different thing than being a pharmacist and requires a different degree.

Reactions: 1 user
what do you want to do as a career?
1. have you ever worked in a pharmacy?
2. What do you think a pharmacist actually does most of the time?
3. What do you want to do with pharmaceutical sciences- because it literally is a completely different thing than being a pharmacist and requires a different degree.
Dred;
Don't waste your time, anyone using "awesome" in their description of our profession, is a lost cause. There are still 10s of thousands of college students going into pharmacy every single year!