Lets see who we're dealing with!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

jdpharmd?

Turning lead into gold
7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
20+ Year Member
Reaction score
There are a few threads on this on the SDN lounge forums, but I'm curious who I've been talking to here for the last several months. Anyone care to post a pic of themselves (boys or girls)?
I'd go first, but I would feel kind of silly if nobody replied. I'll post second, how's that? :D

Jd
:clap:

Members don't see this ad.

Let's see if this works....

Click Here

That's me on the far right....the short, stumpy guy :D

Of course, the problem with this thread will be that the

Members don't see this ad :)
Ok, I'll give it a shot. It's not like I have a ton of good pics of me just sitting around, so lets use this one from last summer. I can't get yours to display, LV.

Click Here

Jd

It's fixed, thanks Jd!

The pic was taken 3-4 weeks ago, Irvine CA...heading out to a bachelor party. The "condemned man" is the other short guy in front, one of my exroomates.

Bachelor party in Orange County California = :sleep:

(I voted for Vegas)

Well anyways, I'm 19 yrs old, of course female in Memphis, TN. I'm turning 20 in 3 more days. yay. happy b-day to me. well anyways, here's a pic.

Attachments

• huong-down-copy.jpg
    15.7 KB · Views: 2,720
hey hmtran.......would you like to go out on a one-night stand date with me?;)

Originally posted by hmtran
Well anyways, I'm 19 yrs old, of course female in Memphis, TN. I'm turning 20 in 3 more days. yay. happy b-day to me. well anyways, here's a pic.

:clap: :clap: HAPPY BIRTHDAY! :clap: :clap:

...just what the profession needs...another beautiful pharmacist :D

I could say something like "You can fill my prescription anytime", but that would be stooping to Phar's level ;)

lol....thanks for the compliment guys. as for the one night stand, let's see what u got....lol

laters