Interventional Cardiology!!

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.
Status
Not open for further replies.

jaymafia90

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Medical School - 4 years.
Internal Medicine Residency - 3 years.
Cardiology Fellowship - 3 years.
Interventional sub-Fellowship

I was just wondering if i can do Internal medicine residency or cardiology fellowship while i'm a undergraduate student or while i'm in med school, or is it forbidden ?

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 users

I was just wondering if i can do Internal medicine residency or cardiology fellowship while i'm a undergraduate student or while i'm in med school, or is it forbidden ?

WTF kind of a question is this? You have to go through the training as you listed above, in order. To get into medical school you need to finish undergarduate studies in the US.

Second, this forum (the cardiology subforum of IM) is not for high school or college students to post their BS questions. it is for cardiolgy fellows, attendings and IM residents who are applying. Your question should be asked in the pre-med forum. Also, 3 threads? Really

Reactions: 4 users
WTF kind of a question is this? You have to go through the training as you listed above, in order. To get into medical school you need to finish undergarduate studies in the US.

Second, this forum (the cardiology subforum of IM) is not for high school or college students to post their BS questions. it is for cardiolgy fellows, attendings and IM residents who are applying. Your question should be asked in the pre-med forum. Also, 3 threads? Really
im new on here, and i was just told there's a place for me, i didn't know where to post on here, i wanted to get to the right group of people, this is not a bs question, and i don't understand the point of you cursing towards me, but ok

Reactions: 1 user
Members don't see this ad :)
I hope mods ban this joker quickly.

Reactions: 2 users