I cant find a good MCAT reviewhave coennt, I could care less about review course

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

payam1

Reaction score
Hi everyone,

This is my first time on SDN. I recently started MCAT preparation and was set on Next Step after reading many positive reviews about it. However, after purchasing the 1600 dollar package I noticed that the content is utterly missing. Before purchasing this I asked the customer service people if this would essentially teach me the material agian because I dont remember much of it. I am looking for a MCAT review module that will provide learning content. I dont have any interest in practice exams until I can review the materiel first but the Next Step module seems to be almost all exams and very little learning content. There is a content video section but this seems anemic in its content because there is about 5 hours of Psych content, this makes does not make much sense because the entire subject of psychology cannot be covered in five hours. They also sent me some ebooks, which seemed very supportive and under effort because anyone could look up a book or purchase this, I was paying for course videos or slides. Here is my question..