Happy Thanksgiving and I'm thankful I 'm done with the OAT.

mthomas2

10+ Year Member
5+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
I took the OAT yesterday. Here are my scores:

QR= 310
RC= 310
Bio= 330
G. Chem= 350
O. Chem = 350
Physics= 320
TS= 350 YEA!
AA= 330

I feel okay about the scores. Although, with all the time I put into studying, I wish my AA was higher, however it's over.

I studied for about 2 months. I took the kaplan course and I also used topscore & OAT Achiever. All of my practice test avg b/t 270-380.

QR easier on the real oat (but I just stink at it.)
RC harder on the OAT (many inference type questions.)
G chem was easier on the OAT.
Ochem about the same
Physics easier on the OAT
Bio about the same, but this was my strongest subject on the practice test. I would avg between 350-380. I am disappointed about my real score. Also, when I was taken it, I thought I was doing well and that I was going to score high. I was surprised at 330.

That's my experience and I hope my scores are good enough because I don't want to retake!

Happy Thanksgiving!

Members don't see this ad.

hey!! congrats on your scores! they look awesome! i just found out yesterday too that i got accepted :) next stop for you is the interview you'll be getting :) goodluck!

I just took my oat today and I'm sooooo thankful its over too! I did a lot better than what I thought!

Here are my scores:

QR: 330
RC: 380 :D
Bio: 330
Gen Chem: 350
OChem: 320
Physics: 300 :( (I suck at physics so I'm happy with that though)
TS: 330
AA: 340

So I think I'm right at average or just over average for the schools I'm applying to: UMSL, ICO and NOVA.

I'm SO HAPPY I'M DONE!!!! YES!!:love:

I just took my oat today and I'm sooooo thankful its over too! I did a lot better than what I thought!

Here are my scores:

QR: 330
RC: 380 :D
Bio: 330
Gen Chem: 350
OChem: 320
Physics: 300 :( (I suck at physics so I'm happy with that though)
TS: 330
AA: 340