Gf Of A Soon To Be Dental Student

Dentist2B'sGF

10+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi All!
I'm a NEWBIE! My boyfriend and I have been together for almost 4 years now. We met in college.. and have been through so much together. Our relationship is very strong and we are very supportive of each other's goals.