*****General Surgery Residency Interview Trades 2017-2018*****

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

foldoftreves

5+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi all! I didn't see an interview trade/swap thread for this year and am currently in desperate need of one so I thought it'd be helpful to get this started.

Also: Just to keep things clean, maybe it would be a good idea to edit/delete posts as your requests get resolved? I'm new to SDN :D

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Reactions: 1 user
I have North Dakota on Nov 13 and am hoping to switch to Nov 27 or Oct 30 if anyone is willing!

Last edited:
Members don't see this ad :)
I have Vanderbilt on 12/12, would like to trade for the 11/28 interview date! Send me a PM - could really use the switch.

Anyone have Brown on 11/28 that would be willing to trade for my 12/8 spot?

It conflicts with another interview I would greatly like to go to.

Cheers!

Hey, anyone willing to trade either GWU or Brown? I have 1/10 for both and would love to switch one. Let me know!

I have UCONN on 12/16. I really need 1/6. Please reach out if you can switch. Up side is you get to interview earlier. I just can't make that date.

Anyone have a Duke interview on 11/18 or 1/20 that they would be willing to trade for 12/9?

Sorry I couldn't help with the post above. For slightly different dates, does anyone have a Duke interview on 11/18, who would be willing to swap for my 1/20 date?

I have Yale for 12/8. Can anyone trade for one of these dates below?
November 3
November 10
December 1
January 12

Members don't see this ad :)
Does anyone have OSU II on 1/4 or 1/20 and want to trade for 12/14. Let me know!

Would like to trade dates for Brown. I have 12/8, would like any of the following:
November 27
December 11
January 10

Hi!! I have Ohio State on 11/16 and am looking to switch to any of the other dates. Thanks!!