Frustrated with CARS

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Hello everyone,

So I guess I'm going to vent a little (more like a lot) but as the title states I am so frustrated with CARS. It wasn't a surprise that this section would be a struggle because when I studied for the SATs I just could not handle this section. Maybe because English isn't my first language but back to the point.

I am taking the MCAT on 6/17/2017 and I have been practicing CARS almost everyday.