Fpgee

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Pharmacy@2020

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hi everyone. I am a foreign pharmacist, I'm wondering if anyone could recommand a good source to study for FPGEE and Questions and answer bank.
do you know how long does documents evaluation take?
where can i take this exam?
please tell me about your experiences.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
I am taking the April exam and just had my document evaluated by ECE. All the information you need is on the NABP website and it normally takes 20-25 days to have your documents evaluated for $85. You also have the option of paying for a rush service which allows ECE to evaluate for about 5-12 days.
As for the resources, different things for different folks but I am using the comprehensive pharmacy review by Shargel which is very detailed.
I think its worth bearing in mind that prayer is also essential for good success. All the very best.