oh man...it feels so good to be done!
RC: 330
QR: 350
BIO: 390
CHEM: 380
ORGO: 380
PHYS: 380
A.A: 370
this is going to be a long one.... first ill tell you about the test - and then how i studied!

RC - this was clearly my worst subject! i was scoring about that with topscore and much higher (360) with acheiver. i started out writing the main point of each paragraph but ditched this method midway and ended up skimming the passages. im pretty sure i lost most of points in 1 passage. I would def go in with a set strategy that works for you. i guess it was pretty similar style wise to some of the topscore ones. im a little nervous about the 330 - im applying to SUNY - does anyone know if they look heavily at the RC section ?
QR- had a little bit of everything... a bunch of inequalities, and a few word problems. my prob was time, but otherwise not terrible.
BIO - i dont know how i pulled this one off... i never scored even close to this on my practice tests... it was def easier than topscore/acheiver. it really had a bit of everything (nothing too detailed). im trying to remember topics but it was the first section and my mind is a blur right now! if i think of them ill add it in later.
Chem - i know every1 has been saying this but there were very few calculations and the ones they had were really simple.... so i would focus more on trends on the periodic table etc.
Orgo - there were a couple of multi step rxns, i would know my sn1/sn2 along with enantiomers diasteriomers etc., a couple of trend q's so know things like b.p, polarity, acitdity, reactivity etc. (these arent exact q's - just giving you examples)
Phys- pretty similar to the sample OAT. not too complicated, mostly things like force, KE, acceleration, velocity, type q's with some optics, springs, fluid thrown in there. lot of conceptual q's and not as much calculations (although the ones given were pretty simple)

ok.. now... how i studied: