EMDP2 (FY22) Selections

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

fmaag131621

2+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello everyone! Anyone else anxiously waiting for EMDP2 selections to be released? We’re almost there!!!

Members don't see this ad.

I sure am. It’s my second time applying and second time getting an interview. Hopefully we hear some good news in these next couple of weeks. Fingers crossed. What branch are you? I’m Navy.

Reactions: 1 user
I sure am. It’s my second time applying and second time getting an interview. Hopefully we hear some good news in these next couple of weeks. Fingers crossed. What branch are you? I’m Navy.
I’m in the Air Force and first time applying. I’m definitely hoping for good news as well! Best of luck!

Members don't see this ad :)
Yep, navy here. Hoping we hear this week or next.

Im a recent graduate of the program. If you guys have any questions Im happy to answer them

Reactions: 1 users
My friend who also applied was told by her mentor who recently graduated EMDP2 that results are probably gonna be delayed until late FEB 2022 :(

My friend who also applied was told by her mentor who recently graduated EMDP2 that results are probably gonna be delayed until late FEB 2022 :(
Dang, a few applicants said they were told Jan 31 by the program?! Do you know if their mentor is working with the admissions office, or is assuming based on how it’s been in the past?

Dang, a few applicants said they were told Jan 31 by the program?! Do you know if their mentor is working with the admissions office, or is assuming based on how it’s been in the past?
I was told Jan 31; I'm sure this is a pretty solid date.

I was told Jan 31; I'm sure this is a pretty solid date.
Awesome. I’m hoping that if it does end up getting significantly delayed from the original timeline we were given, they’ll reach out and let us know.