DAT BOOSTER DAT 21 TS 23 AA

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

kelli3

Reaction score
Hi everyone I just want to post a thread here because I wish I had more to go by (for both study tips and confidence boosts). I want to talk about what I used, what I liked, what I didn't, and how it went! I took my test on April 19th in Rochester NY (slowest computers I have ever been on, prometric if you read this that was so awful). I scored as follows; PA: 21 QR:21 RC:30 Bio:20 GC:22 OC:21, TS:21 AA:23. For background about me, I am a Junior Honors student at a SUNY school (New York), my overall GPA is 3.72, Science GPA is 3.65, 230 shadow hours and 100 volunteer hours.

WHAT DID NOT WORK

KAPLAN:
Truthfully, wholeheartedly, I disliked this. This cost me like $300 I think and I used it the least. It was so mundane and boring that I could barely get through a short set of practice problems. I also found the questions here to be more difficult than the actual DAT. This does not mean it won't work for you, but I did not use this and I do not personally recommend using this resource.

WHAT MIGHT WORK FOR YOU

DAT DESTROYER: