COVID-19 and Fall Classes

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

Flash99

Reaction score
How is everyone feeling about school beginning in Fall while COVID 19 isn’t under control yet?
Will we have classes and labs?
What does everybody think?

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
School dependent.

Online learning + campus for labs only.

Rotation sites also school or hospital dependent.

No point brainstorming when situation changes every 2 weeks.

Reactions: 2 users
Thanks... you’re right things do change everyday. Wondering how we can socially distance in the lab?

Members don't see this ad :)
Kent will probably be back to having classes this coming fall. At least this is what I last heard from them before I graduated.

Kent right now is saying we're gonna have class in person, so we shall see. They already postponed our WCC...so..

Reactions: 1 user
Kent right now is saying we're gonna have class in person, so we shall see. They already postponed our WCC...so..

Pre-matriculation program is also online for Kent.

Kinda feels like they're delaying the inevitable so people don't defer or switch schools once it's announced to be remote tbh... Who knows at this point, I'm sitting around waiting for some kind of confirmation to even start looking for a lease.

Pre-matriculation program is also online for Kent.

Kinda feels like they're delaying the inevitable so people don't defer or switch schools once it's announced to be remote tbh... Who knows at this point, I'm sitting around waiting for some kind of confirmation to even start looking for a lease.