Columbia PT

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

marathoner04

10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hiya,
I was just wondering if there was anyone out there going to Columbia next year for PT.
Cheers!

Members don't see this ad.

Well, you already know I am, hhe.

Hiya,
I was just wondering if there was anyone out there going to Columbia next year for PT.
Cheers!

Just wanted to say congrats to you and wacokid! I graduated from there last May! Let me know if you guys have any questions. Enjoy and study hard!

Members don't see this ad :)
I got into Columbia and i'm seriously thinking of going there...its either Columbia or Boston University, the way things are looking. So I might be joining the class too!

My deposit will be in the mail tomorrow!! I finally made my decision...what a relief to have that over with...

Good luck to all those attending Columbia Physical Therapy. It is a great program and the name speaks for itself.

I just made my decision- i'm going to be attending Columbia! I'm looking forward to seeing all of you there! :)

hiyaa~~
what's everyone doing about housing?
i can't wait to meet everyone either :)

I think i'll do student housing, if possible. Its convenient and pretty cheap for NYC. I tried to fill out the form online, but it wasn't working, though. I guess we have to wait to turn it in.

Hey all, Just wanted to tell you again congrats for getting in.

About housing, I would send it in as soon as possible, even if it's only just a possibility. (Check out the public health forums for columbia med housing). The system seems to be kind of messed up at Columbia Medical Center when people living near or in NYC are getting housing before those from far away lands! This was a problem with people in my class too.