AUA student ask me anything (3rd semester)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

hunchojack

2+ Year Member
Reaction score
Whats up everyone,

I remember browsing this forum during my application process and prior to starting my first semester. At the time I thought it would be cool to come back to the forum and share my experience with anyone who is curious about AUA or maybe anxious (like I was) about staring here next semester. It's been a year since then and I'm now in my third semester.

Like I've said, I've browsed this forum from time to time and I know the reputation AUA has on here, but I'm going to try and keep it as real as possible with you guys.

All I ask is that you keep in mind anything I say will be from my perspective, that is, the perspective of a student (i.e. I don't know any of the administrative stuff going on at AUA, and I really can't speak on that)

Anyways, lets do this.

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
Whats up everyone,

I remember browsing this forum during my application process and prior to starting my first semester. At the time I thought it would be cool to come back to the forum and share my experience with anyone who is curious about AUA or maybe anxious (like I was) about staring here next semester. It's been a year since then and I'm now in my third semester.

Like I've said, I've browsed this forum from time to time and I know the reputation AUA has on here, but I'm going to try and keep it as real as possible with you guys.

All I ask is that you keep in mind anything I say will be from my perspective, that is, the perspective of a student (i.e. I don't know any of the administrative stuff going on at AUA, and I really can't speak on that)

Anyways, lets do this.
How does this school deal with failing grades? If the cutoff is a 70, what woukd happen to a person with a 69?

Members don't see this ad :)
Whats up everyone,

Anyways, lets do this.