This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

KSUCPMstudent

7+ Year Member
Reaction score
Hello, I am a KSUCPM student who has been selected to serve as a resource for any questions related to KSUCPM. Feel free to inquire about the application process, student life, workload, facilities, professors, or anything else. I will do my best to answer all questions in a honest, thorough, and timely manner.

Members don't see this ad.

Last edited:
Hi there KSUCPMstudent. Thank you very much for helping us out. I just set up my interview date for the school and I am pretty excited. I am curious as to what the weather is like in the area there because I can coming from Florida. I know it will be cold, but I am hoping it will be bearable. Also I am curious as to what the student demographic is like in terms of diversity...Caucasians, African Americans, Asians, etc......also is the school gay friendly? That is of concern to me since I will be spending 4 years of my life there. Also do you have an idea of what kind of scholarships are available? What are the board pass rates, and the residency placement rates.....how many clinicals do you guys have before residency......I know I have so many questions lol, but I m very curious. Once again thank you for all your help :)

Hello, I am a KSUCPM student who has been selected to serve as a resource for any questions related to KSUCPM. Feel free to inquire about the application process, student life, workload, facilities, professors, or anything else. I will do my best to answer all questions in a honest, thorough, and timely manner.