2022-2023 Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine (BCOM)

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

PapaGuava

The Real PG
Staff member
Administrator
10+ Year Member
Reaction score
Please feel free to tag a pre-medical moderator once the secondary prompt has been posted.

Good luck to everyone applying!

Interview feedback:

Members don't see this ad.

Reactions: 1 user
If we got any incoming 1st years and rising 2nd years (all the way up to alumni) who are free to answer questions- pls advertise yourselves in the thread! Many of you used SDN when you were an applicant, so pls be kind and pay it forward! I don't advertise my year, but I am a current student who has seen some stuff lol :)

• Love
Reactions: 2 users
Members don't see this ad :)
Anyone know how they choose applicants to send secondaries? Is it just based on stats?

Received this today (OOS, MCAT 51x,GPA 3.7*)
Thank you for designating the Burrell College of Osteopathic Medicine to receive your AACOMAS application. The overwhelming interest in attending the College has been humbling, as many people are excited about the opportunities it provides. The Office of Admissions has now received your application and will begin the review process. During the cycle, select applicants will be invited to submit a Burrell College Supplemental Application and progress forward in the Admissions process.

• Love
Received the supplementary this AM
"Your hard work has paid off! You have been selected to progress forward to the next step of the Admissions process and are now invited to complete and submit the Burrell College Supplemental Application. "

Submitted primary 06/23
MCAT 51x, GPA 3.7x
ORM
Received Secondary Today

Received the supplementary this AM