write here.Which school from India ?

This forum made possible through the generous support of SDN members, donors, and sponsors. Thank you.

ketu229

7+ Year Member
15+ Year Member
Reaction score
guys write down your school infromation here so it will be easy to find you r friends in USA

I am from Pune university.

Nasik Dental college.
In schools from June 1997 till jan 2003

Members don't see this ad.

I am from Govt dental college Patiala. I graduated in 2002.

Hi
I am from Government dental college, Ahmedabad and I graduated in June 2002.
Giffy

Members don't see this ad :)
hi,
i am from AME's dental college.raichur,karnataka,india.i graduated in jan 2002.

ketu229 good idea.:clap: :clap:

thats great

we are so many indians here........

Originally posted by ketu229
thats great

we are so many indians here........

Surprsing that u dont have idea that many of then who r ttying to get in the program are from India:smuggrin: :smuggrin: :smuggrin:

U know in some colleges they call IDP as Indian dental Program :clap: :clap: :clap:

All the best

hi guys....
i am from
MANIPAL COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES(former CODS)
MANGALORE

SGRD Institute of dental sciences and research ,Amritsar ,Punjab India

hi,
am from ods mangalore too:)

HI everyone,
i am Manipal college of dental surgery, mangalore ( previously known as college of dental surgery, KMC, mangalore).

All the best to you all

Hi,
I studied from D.I.R.D.S. , Faridkot,Punjab but basically i m from LUDHIANA(Punjab).I graduated in 2002.

i'm from A B Shetty Memorial Institute of dental Sciences, Mangalore

hi boggu....
well which batch..????
i am 99 batch and will finish my internship dec this year......anyways....we have a new name for our coll.....
MANPAL COLLEGE OF DENTAL SCIENCES..........MANGALORE....
lemmme know
all the best....

Members don't see this ad :)
hi guys;
i am from dr d.y patil dental colege, navi mumbai

i am from pune.....bvp.....1993-1998 batch.

hi everyone,